2017 AIA ALBUQUERQUE ALLIED MEMBERS


GOLD MEMBERS

Albuquerque Reprographics
Pixie Nunez, Allied Member
4716 McLeod Rd NE
Albuquerque, NM 87109
phone: 505/884.0862
fax: 505/883.6452
e-mail: pnunez@abqrepro.com
http://www.arigraphix.com

Kirk Gittings Architectural Photography
Kirk Gittings, Allied Member
1414 Phoenix Ave NW
Albuquerque, NM 87107
phone: 505/344.5436
email:kirk@swcp.com
http://www.gittingsphoto.com

UNM School of Architecture and Planning
Dean Geraldine Forbes-Isais, Assoc. AIA
1 University of New Mexico
MSC 04-2530 George Pearl Hall
Albuquerque, NM 87131-0001
phone: 505/277.2903
email: saap@unm.edu
http://saap.unm.edu

SILVER MEMBERS

Insight Lighting
David Patterson, Allied Member
4341 Fulcrum Way NE
Rio Rancho, NM 87144
phone: 505/345.0888
fax: 505/998.4947
e-mail: rmontoya@insightlighting.com
http://www.insightlighting.com

SunPower by Positive Energy Solar
Lauren Komnick, Allied Member
3600 Pan American Fwy NE
Albuquerque, NM 87107
phone: 505/344.0071
e-mail:lauren.komnick@positiveenergysolar.com
http://www.positiveenergysolar.com

Verdacity
Kris Callori, Allied Member
219 Central Ave NW, Suite 210
Albuquerque, NM 87102
phone: 505/242.2852
e-mail:kris@verdacity.us
http://www.verdacity.us

BRONZE MEMBERS


ACE Leadership High School
Sahra Saedi, Allied Member
Director of Community Engagement
1240 Bellamah Avenue NW
Albuquerque NM 87104
School: 505/242.4733
email: sahra.saedi@aceleadership.org
http://www.leadershiphsn.org/ace

Albuquerque Art Business Association
Carole Estes Nowlin, Allied Member
PO Box 36588
Albuquerque, NM 87176
phone: 505/771.4007
fax: 505/404.8117
e-mail: cestesnowlin@gmx.com
http://www.artscrawlabq.org

AMEC Foster Wheeler
Environment & Infrastructure

Ralph Crockett, Allied Member
8519 Jefferson Street NE
Albuquerque, NM 87113
phone: 505/821.1801
fax: 505/821.7371
e-mail: ralph.corckett@amecfw.com
www.amecfw.org

American Society of Landscape Architects, NM
Will Moses, PLA, ASLA
Landscape Architect
NMASLA President
phone: 505/268.2266
e-mail: wmoses@mrwmla.com
www.nmasla.org

Architecture for EveryBody

Rachel Preston Prinz, Allied Member
1517B Bishops Lodge Road
Santa Fe, NM 87506
phone: 505/906.1146
E-mail: intentiondesign@gmail.com
www.archinia.com

Arizona Tile

Eric Apodaca, Allied Member
5800 Venice Ave NE
Albuquerque, NM 87113
phone: 505/883.6076
fax: 505/888.5973
E-mail: eapodaca@arizonatile.com
www.arizonatile.com

ASID - New Mexico Chapter
Buffy Kline, Allied Member
PO Box 35282
Albuquerque, NM 87176
phone: 505/984.8544
E-mail: communications@nmasid.org
www.nmasid.org

Bridgers & Paxton
Consulting Engineers, Inc.

John F. Heck, PE Allied Member
4600 C Montgomery NE
Albuquerque, NM 87109
phone: 505/883.4111
fax: 505/888.1436
e-mail: jfheck@bpce.com
http://www.bpce.com

Business Environments
Michael Kocurek, Allied Member
5351 Wilshire Ave. NE
Albuquerque, NM 87113
phone: 505/888.4400
fax: 505/888.9146
email:mkocurek@businessenvironments.com
http://www.businessenvironments.com

Century Sign Builders
Roxanna Meyers, Allied Member
2117 Commercial St NE
Albuquerque,NM 87102
phone: 505/888.2901
fax: 505/888.2902
e-mail: roxannam@csbsigns.com
http://www.csbsigns.com

CNC Workshop LLC
Doug Bell, Assoc. AIA, Allied Member
2500 Harold Pl NE
Albuquerque,NM 87106
phone: 505/504.1519
e-mail: cncworkshopllc@gmail.com
http://www.cncworkshopllc.com

Construction Reporter

Sarah Motsinger, Allied Member
1609 2nd Street NW
Albuquerque,NM 87102
phone: 505/243.9793
e-mail: sarahm@constructionreporter.com
http://www.constructionreporter.com

CSI Albuquerque Chapter

Jeremy Shelton, President
Albuquerque, NM
phone: 505/761.9700
e-mail: jeremys@dpsdesign.org
http://www.abq.csinet.org

Daltile
Jamie Ocksrider, Allied Member
5601 Venice Ave NE
Albuquerque, NM 87113
phone: 505/850.6209
e-mail: Jamie.Ocksrider@daltile.com
http://www.daltile.com

Daylighting Solutions
Amanda Gonzales, Allied Member
8352 Corona Loop NE
Albuquerque, NM 87113
phone: 505/243.2000
fax: 505/797.1928
e-mail: agonzales@daylighting-solutions.com
http://www.daylighting-solutions.com

Dunn Edwards Paints
Danny Lilly, Allied Member
225 Menaul Blvd. NW
Albuquerque, NM 87107
phone: 520/975.8023
e-mail: danny.lilly@dunnedwards.com
http://www.dunnedwards.com

Goodmans Interior Structures

Stuart Hamilton, Allied Member
4806 Pan American Fwy NE
Albuquerque, NM 87109
phone: 505/999.0195
fax: 505/999.5928
e-mail: shamilton@goodmans.info
http://www.goodmans.info

HB Construction
Jessica Chynoweth, Allied Member
3010 Monte Vista Blvd NE
Albuquerque NM 87106
phone: 505/856.0404
fax: 505/856.0780
e-mail: jessicac@hbconstruction.com
http://www.HBconstruction.com

Illuminating Engineering Society of North America
Albuquerque Chapter

Billy Tubb, Chapter President
phone: 505/269.2723
e-mail: btubb@unm.edu
http://iesabq.org

Jaynes Corporation
Sam Hatchell, Allied Member
2906 Broadway NE
Albuquerque, NM 87107
phone: 505/345.8591
fax: 505/345.8598
e-mail: sam.hatchell@jaynescorp.com
http://www.jaynescorp.com

Luchini Trujillo Structural Engineers
Eric D. Trujillo, PE, Allied Member
6319 Shoshone Rd. NE
Albuquerque, NM 87110
ABQ phone: 505/750.8671
SF phone: 505/424.3232
email: eric@ltseng.com

http://www.ltseng.com

Miller's Insulation & Fireproofing Inc.
Richard Nunez, Allied Member
424 Kinley Ave. NE
Albuquerque, NM 87102
phone: 505/924.2214
fax: 505/924.2218
e-mail: richard@millersinsulation.com
http://www.millersinsulation.com

Mondo/ Robert Cohen Company, LLC
Robert Cohen, Allied Member
1311 Cuesta Abajo Ct NE Ste B 2
Albuquerque, NM 87113
phone: 505/243.2971
fax: 505/243.2975
rcohen@sport-surfaces.com

New Mexico Architectural Foundation
PO Box 3666
Albuquerque, NM 87190
phone: 505/343.1314
e-mail: nmarchitecturalfoundation@gmail.com
http://newmexicoarchitecturalfoundation.org

New Mexico Solar Energy Association
PO Box 3434
Albuquerque, NM 87190
phone: 505/246.0400
e-mail: info@nmsolar.org
http://nmsolar.org


Parex USA, Inc. / El Rey Stucco

Andy Townes, Allied Member
4100 1/2 Broadway SE
Albuquerque, NM 87105
phone: 505/338.4433
fax: 505/338.4359
e-mail: andy.townes@parexusa.com
http://www.parexusa.com

Pella Windows and Doors
Mike Sturgeon, Allied Member
Kenny Archuleta, Allied Member
3901 Singer Blvd. Rd NE Suite A
Albuquerque, NM 87109
phone: 505/345.3502
fax: 505/344.2063
e-mail: archuletakm@pellasw.com
http://www.pellacommercial.com

RJ Dean and Associates
Bob Dean, Allied Member
6101 Moon St. NE, Suite 1000
Albuquerque, NM 87111
phone: 505/822.8114
fax: 505/822.0341
e-mail: rjdean@cressinsurance.com
http://www.cressinsurance.com/

Rocky Mountain Stone
Toney Tramontina, Allied Member
4741 Pan American Freeway
Albuquerque, NM 87109
phone: 505/345.8518
fax: 505/345.8510
e-mail: toney@rmstone.com
http://www.rmstone.com

Sandia Building Specialties
Jill King, Allied Member
1220 S. Pasadena
Mesa, AZ 85210
phone: 480/969.6606
fax: 888/345.5051
e-mail: jill@partitionsco.com
http://www.partitionsandaccessco.com

Santa Fe Art Institute

Jamie Blosser, Allied Member
1600 St. Michael's Dr.
Santa Fe, NM 87505
phone: 505/424.5050
fax: 888/345.5051
e-mail: jblosser@sfai.org
http://www.sfai.org

School Zone Institute
Anne Taylor, Allied Member
9 Tumbleweed NW
Albuquerque, NM 87120
phone: 505/350.8035
e-mail: admin@schoolzoneinstitute.com
http://www.schoolzoneinstitute.com

SMPS
Society of Marketing Professional Services, NM
Tracy Chiado, President
phone: 505/348.4000
e-mail: Tracy.Chiado@wilsonco.com
www.smpsnewmexico.org

Southwest Block
Cinder Griego, Allied Member
136 Rio Rancho Blvd.
Rio Rancho, NM 87124
phone: 505/892.5858
fax: 505/892.5153
e-mail: cinder@southwestblock.net
http://www.southwestblock.net


STO Corporation

T. Judy Heiss, Allied Member
3107 Beach Rd. NW
Albuquerque, NM 87104
phone: 505/933.3240
fax: 505/247.2038
e-mail: tjudyh@gmail.com

Tandus Centiva
Joe Chandler, Allied Member
13917 Villa Sandia Place NE
Albuquerque, NM 87112
phone: 505/459.0807
fax: 866/713.0168
e-mail: jchandler@tandus-centiva.com
http://www.tandus-centiva.com

The New Mexico Green Chamber of Commerce
Stacy Snyder, Allied Member
115 Gold Ave. S.W. Suite 209
Albuquerque, NM, 87102
phone: 505/244.3700
e-mail: Stacy@nmgreenchamber.com
info@nmgreenchamber.com

Tremco Inc.
Todd Phillips, Allied Member
1613 Western Hills Dr. SE
Rio Rancho, NM 87124
phone: 505/514.2412
e-mail: tphillips@tremcoinc.com
http://www.tremcoroofing.com

Upland Corporation
David Vaugan, Allied Member
PO Box 30025
Albuquerque, NM 87190
phone: 505/266.3800
fax: 505/266.0100
e-mail:dvaughan@uplandteam.com
http://www.uplandteam.com

USGBC New Mexico Chapter
PO Box 25771
Albuquerque, NM 87125-5771
phone: 505/277.0474
e-mail: chair@usgbcnm.org
http://www.usgbcnm.org

VIBRANTCY:
a mechatecture group

Colin Evans, PE, LEED-AP (BD+C) (O&M), Allied Member
1020 Coal Ave. SE
Albuquerque, NM 87106
phone: 505/639.4162
e-mail: colin@vibrantcy.com
http://www.vibrantcy.org/

Volterra
Rob Knight, Allied Member
1902 N. 22nd Ave.
Phoenix, AZ 85009
phone: 505/400.7166
plant: 602/258.7373
e-mail: rob@volterraproducts.com
http://www.volterraproducts.com/


Wilger Enterprises

Elizabeth Jeppesen, Allied Member
425 Edmon NE
Albuquerque, NM 87107
phone: 505/345.2854
fax: 505/345.3202
e-mail: greentag@comcast.net
http://www.wilger.com

Women In Design: New Mexico
Megan Hutchcraft, Allied Member
Albuquerque, NM
e-mail: widinnm@gmail.com
http://www.wid-nm.org